Acme

Contact

It is our pleasure and privilege to do business with you. Our team of more than 80 employees understands that for us to grow our business, we need to help you grow yours. Unfortunately, we don’t always get it right. If you’re not happy with the service you’ve received from anyone here at Acme, please send an e-mail to wecare@acmefinishing.com for an immediate review and response. Otherwise, please use the information below to contact one of our team members.

Email: info@acmefinishing.com

Toll-Free: (800) 733-9229

Phone: (847) 640-7890

Customer Service Fax: (847) 640-0298

Fax: (847) 640-1944

Address: 1595 Oakton St, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Wendy Brant | Office Manager
Ext: 204
wendy@acmefinishing.com


Al Colella | Quality Control

Ext: 219
al@acmefinishing.com


Vanessa Rodriguez | Customer Service

Ext: 210
vanessa@acmefinishing.com


Mingo Boneta | Maintenance

Ext: 222
mingo@acmefinishing.com

Allen Drafke | CFO
Ext: 207
allen@acmefinishing.com


Brian Liewergen | Sales

Ext: 203
brian@acmefinishing.com


Amanda Gonzalez | Customer Service

Ext: 201
amanda@acmefinishing.com


G.R. Kearney | President

Ext: 205
grkearney@acmefinishing.com

 

Gavi Pacheco | Sales Coordinator
Ext: 211
gavi@acmefinishing.com


Andy Macari | Plant Manager

Ext: 213
amacari@acmefinishing.com


Yvette Romero | Customer Service

Ext: 206
Yvette@acmefinishing.com


Dionne Walker | Purchasing

Ext: 209
dionne@acmefinishing.com

DO YOU WANT TO CHECK THE STATUS OF YOUR ORDER?

Acme Finishing now offers the ability for our customers to check the status of their orders online! Contact your Customer Service Representative or Sales Associate for more information.

CONTACT US